Community Wellbeing Board – Membership 2008/2009

Councillor	Authority
Conservative (6)	
Gareth Barnard [Vice-Chairman]	Bracknell Forest UA
* Pat Case CBE	Lancashire CC
James Couchman	Oxfordshire CC
Dawn Cousins	Isle of Wight UA
Brian Hood	Monmouthshire CC
Shireen Ritchie	Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea
Substitutes:	
Patricia Banks	Hampshire CC
Mike Colston	Buckinghamshire CC
Labour (4)	
Richard Grant	Warwickshire CC
*Nargis Khan	Hackney
Roger Lawrence	Wolverhampton MBC
Susan Woodward [Deputy Chair]	Staffordshire
Substitute:	
Mary Aspinall	Plymouth
Sue Whitaker	Norfolk CC
Liberal Democrat (3)	
David Rogers OBE [Chair]	East Sussex CC
Rabi Martins	Watford BC
Zoe Patrick	Oxfordshire CC
Substitutes	
Kathy Newbound	Windsor & Maidenhead RB
Independent (1)	
David Beechey [Deputy Chair]	Bridgnorth
Substitute	
Natalie Warriner MBE	Ryedale DC

14 Member Board

* new member